Mercy- Overwatch Gallery

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Mercy 4

2377

2229

Mercy 3

2313

Mercy 2

045

Mercy 1

Published by:

Frekki

My name is Jessica Schultz and I'm a fun loving gamer with a passion for art, costuming, writing, and all things nerdy. During the week I am a game artist, and during the weekends I try to keep up with my costuming and writing. I always have a cosplay project to keep me busy until the next convention. I love helping other artists so if you have any questions at all feel free to ask!

Tags , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

