Hex Invitational Finals

Hey guys, I have some exciting news! My company will soon be hosting an eSports tournament for the game we produce, Hex TCG! The finals will be held at a local eSports arena in Santa Ana, California. The event is sure to be a lot of fun and hopefully generate a lot of interest and hype for the game. I’ll be attending the event in costume, along side a few other cosplayers. As always, I will try to document my progress on the costume to help others who may have similar projects. Please check out the event if you are local!

hex_invitational_poster_alt

More details can be found below:

https://www.hextcg.com/hex-invitational-finals-announcement/

 

Published by:

Frekki

My name is Jessica Schultz and I'm a fun loving gamer with a passion for art, costuming, writing, and all things nerdy. During the week I am a game artist, and during the weekends I try to keep up with my costuming and writing. I always have a cosplay project to keep me busy until the next convention. I love helping other artists so if you have any questions at all feel free to ask!

Tags , , , , , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

