Raven Queen Gallery- 2014

I made a costume based on Dungeons and Dragons 4e goddess of death, the Raven Queen! There really aren’t many pictures of her out there so I had to come up with my own design. She’s already in the retired stage so as a farewell, I’m going to post a gallery including many of the lovely pictures taken at Long Beach Comic Con by one of my favorite photographers: Thach Roof Photography! (Check him out HERE)

_XrT1NXCNEVxCJzwnZsYzBPYtKZncRFpQXtskQwUmVA,LLsg2-wrCqO5kggW0OsZDoRjaEPoWrmNp5ZE2_HEQZ0

7KymG_ma8gTbrBe6ujxTU0jsD4mBilJNWFGOONw-Lao,NDOy1nwrxAbvGrsFMzBx1UZz5CQRa3V18eHByPCItUcec-9lb_Y4vb6jtj-4iMa02dm0YbvAVwnq1d97jw3sCY,xvFBsEOc7iLxZQrLOWL3vH13RxEHGjXtn0aAHWBLFiE

EqMS-RoKnUvbVy-A1dP0ercqDP-j3Huhdx1zUByNyQ0,fPzb1ekmC0C2weF4fUuxgnE70Ku63aXY2agKabQDRRo

fsIOvqD7E8GluoNEIurxhrOt33C07nnsomT2w7X5cRQ,xhl4cqpW-DmqKwZ29IMDhm8fUhwjbTUrs-mDJe-we98

j6p4kmsw7H_2rXU4hi3c8xTkZplJxVcB9nVDZ4aH6IQ,ahIB-zGaabEVgZwe-ebKBQASsyIyR2YZF52iU5LvHLI

jlvdhbJczKsdd7xrQ6xhZxaBW0YhOhQnI_KaucVClXw,nVXMr4BCrmiXblp1kvfprmeaakprG6t98OCkypDXG8M

MluzPHBWIL4Pg9C-k2_eATDauWRDJNxBfqEuqcB2UkE,BbkRN8OQ9vr7unFsCeBWTPesvrRfWFw68zYp-9MnEns

NcwD9ZoDmjMWi-vHYtxEMTMmGmVFeu_plxGuqc4wBV4,iB9bRa6pz29PVfVr1yN9N6vTW-lR5Q9RKHSJy9VigWE

vXaMNEGOojXTwGjSixgiHKofoU_Ee7DH1sewGVuZaw0,KcfzZTZDt1hVuIlhODAEKbg6itaXOpdMAWshQF2aVjY

XTQKHY_8nuwd7Box5AeDEwFsqOyeow-0MYK38nyxek8,LU8APMcUwY603z9aOTXjK64Gnh4WILa1mbyguo6jvQA

thach2

thach3

thach1

Taken by Casey Kwock HERE

AX_Jessica-1

AX_Jessica-2

Casey01

DSC_6491

Taken by Greg P. HERE

Greg2Greg1

Taken by Hard Not Impossible Productions HERE

Hard Not Impossible Productions

I’ve lost the links to the photographers who took these:

flickr_darcgfanboynation

It’s been fun!

DSCN0544

Published by:

Frekki

My name is Jessica Schultz and I'm a fun loving gamer with a passion for art, costuming, writing, and all things nerdy. During the week I am a game artist, and during the weekends I try to keep up with my costuming and writing. I always have a cosplay project to keep me busy until the next convention. I love helping other artists so if you have any questions at all feel free to ask!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

