Long Beach Comic Con 2013 Recap

It’s been just about a week since Long Beach Comic Con and now with the long weekend I have some time to post about it. I went with my usual crowd, my boyfriend, sister, and cosplay partner That Vegan Cosplayer. We all had a great time and I highly recommend the con to anyone in the area. Park is easy, the registration is super quick, and the crowd is one of the friendliest of any con I have been too. I met some super awesome people there including Angel Frost (you may have seen his Doc Ock costume), Vince Martinez (the Sandiego Bumblebee), and Jarod: Nwbzpwnr.

I also made a new facebook page for my cosplay. If anyone would like to check it out they can find it here> https://www.facebook.com/FrekkiCosplay

Anyways, I guess we didn’t get as many pictures as I thought or they got lost… but I only have a couple to show.

Bioshock 2 group ( I believe these guys were some of the winners in the cosplay contest):

DSCN9038

Tiny Tina and Dr. Zed

DSCN9039

Batman Christmas group:DSCN9057DSCN9059

Agents of C.O.S.P.L.A.Y. (This may or may not be their website…)

DSCN9069

Last of Us:

DSCN9071

Random pictures of That Vegan Cosplayer, my sister, and myself:

DSCN9037

DSCN9066

DSCN9068

DSCN9078

DSCN9081

DSCN9084

DSCN9086

DSCN9087

Leave a Reply

