Mists of Pandaria Release Event

Mist of Pandaria came out at midnight tonight so me and Alex went to the release event at the spectrum. When we got there I saw a bunch of people in costume so we went back to my house and I dressed up in my Alexstrasza outfit. When we went back they had costumed people on stage. Alex convinced me to try to get on stage. I went over to the lady running it but she said there was no more room. When they ended the crowd started chanting “one more, one more!” so they let me come up. This was all televised on Bizzards live coverage. I felt like such a derp but it was fun and my guidlies saw me! Blizzard gave out loot but I missed out on a video card that I desperately needed.

Published by:

Frekki

My name is Jessica Schultz and I'm a fun loving gamer with a passion for art, costuming, writing, and all things nerdy. During the week I am a game artist, and during the weekends I try to keep up with my costuming and writing. I always have a cosplay project to keep me busy until the next convention. I love helping other artists so if you have any questions at all feel free to ask!

Tags , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

