Luna Zhiri- My Last Cosplay of 2013

So I have neglected to post any real pictures of my newest cosplay- Luna Zhiri the tiefling devoted cleric. She’s the last cosplay of the year and I even won a little prize in the LBCC cosplay contest with her!

This character is a combination of my favorite aspects of Dungeons and Dragons. She’s my favorite race, tiefling, and she’s a healer- my favorite role to play. I used the Neverwinter MMO character builder armor as her outfit. The armor in that game is so pretty and inspirational (and its free to play!) If I had more time I would write a short story to describe her history. Hopefully once my D&D group starts up our Friday games again I will have the chance to play her and develop her character more. Until then, here’s a gallery of my Zhiri cosplay!

Taken by Kimihiro-Kun

Untitled-2

Untitled-1

Taken by: Casey Kwock

996646_10102175907041701_118237669_n

Taken by Kelson

gjwrgwbrg

Taken with my family camera:

DSCN9026

DSCN9027

DSCN9028

DSCN9029

DSCN9033

Taken at the Fearnet booth (crooked because I had to scan them in!):

001 (2) (2) 001 (3)

More family camera pictures:

DSCN8847

DSCN8883

DSCN9036

One response to “Luna Zhiri- My Last Cosplay of 2013

Leave a Reply

