Comikaze 2013 Gallery

So last weekend was Comikaze 2013. Due to work and a tight schedule, I missed out on Friday. Saturday went pretty well, parking was easy and there was next to no line for the actual badge pickup- much better than last year’s fiasco. I bought That Vegan Cosplayer’s ticket as an early birthday gift. She came dressed as Poison Ivy, I dressed as my Devoted Cleric Tiefling, my sister was Teto (a volcaloid that I am unfamiliar with), and my boyfriend Alex came as the ever faithful bag carrier! We all had a great time and saw some pretty cool stuff, but in general the con seemed smaller than last year. While there were some epicly fantastic cosplays, overall there were less people in costume. We all took some pictures of our favorite cosplays and I’d like to share those with you here. In my next post I will put up the pictures of my group specifically, so stay tuned for that!

I’ll do my best to label these but forgive me if I get a name wrong…

Alphonse Elric- Full Metal Alchemist

DSCN8817

Tank Girl and Booga- Tank Girl

DSCN8820

Taric- League of Legends

DSCN8855

Zorg- Fifth Element

DSCN8859

Tannis, Psycho, and Maya- Borderlands
DSCN8857

Black Butler Cosplay Group

DSCN8861

Tygra and Cheetara- Thundercats

DSCN8864

White Rabbit- American McGee’s Alice

DSCN8865

Abby Bominable- Monster High

DSCN8872

Marko- Saga

DSCN8878

Ghostbusters

DSCN8884

Vault Dweller and NCR Ranger

DSCN8902

Princess Celestial and Luna- My Little Pony

DSCN8903

Ghoulia- Monster High

DSCN8908

Venus McFlytrap and Ghoulia- Monster High

DSCN8909

Jinx- League of Legends

DSCN8920

Disney Princess Cosplay Group

DSCN8922

Chicken Boba Fett- Family Guy and Undead Nord- Skyrim

DSCN8923

Doc Ock- Spiderman

DSCN8925

2 responses to “Comikaze 2013 Gallery

Leave a Reply

